Hello world!

Hey so I’m here to make a blog about social justice issues. Damn there are so many injustices in the world today. I have a global mind but am from the Midwest. It is amazingly ironic that I can be as cultured as I am when my dad was a farmer near a town of 1,000 people. I have traveled around the United States and China and during college and have lived in New Mexico and the New York area. I have an artistic eye, a passion for art and history and a compassionate ear for humanity. I am excited to see some comments that contribute to a discussion about these issues. I feel for minorities and non-western cultures because they have it harder than most.

Please feel obliged to follow my blog because the more people it reaches and who care about injustice in the world the better this young woman can make a difference  and put some innovative ideas out there to solve issues of social justice!

Leave a Reply

